It cracks me up a little that this cup of yogurt, and the quarter-cup of granola I added to it are a 5-Points breakfast. I was going to have my oatmeal & strawberries (which are only 4 Points), but I wasn’t sure exactly when I might get around to eating said yogurt, and since I paid $2.50 for it, I’m sure as heck NOT throwing it out. I will say that the Oikos is growing on me, and I like the strawberry version better than I liked the vanilla I had the other day. For one, the tartness of the strawberries mask the tartness of the yogurt (which is one reason I stayed away from yogurt for many many years). For another, it seemed a lot thicker and creamier than the vanilla. One of my coworkers & I were discussing Greek yogurt yesterday, and I happened to bump into her at the store last night–They’d restocked on Chobani, so she’d picked some up. Had I not bought a bunch of Oikos already, I’d’ve picked some up for myself! It’s hard not to like a yogurt company that sends you a birthday card!

